Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Another Money Making Site

So, I've already told you about Swagbucks....and that really is my favorite money-money site, but now I want to tell you about another site that I have been having some luck on.

That is iRazoo.  It's very similar to Swagbucks, has alot of the same offers even.  The payscale is different though.  At Swagbucks, it's basically 1sb equals 1cent.  At iRazoo, it's more like 6pts equals 1 cent, but don't let that scare you away, because the offers are credited to reflect that difference.  So a video is worth 1sb at Swagbucks, but 7pts at iRazoo.  Make sense?

I started the "zoo" on the 12th of January and made $10 by the beginning of February, with little effort and to date have earned $30 and am closing in another $5 in the next couple of days(more than likely).

Just like Swagbucks, there are "dailies" that you can do to help rack up the points.

10pts a day for Games:  All the games at the zoo are Flash, but you don't need to play them.  Just click on games under the "earn points" tab, click on a game and let it sit for about a minute.  I usually open 5 windows at a time and click 5 different games.  Go do something for a minute or two, then click on refresh and do it one more time for all 5 windows.  Voila! 10 pts

5pts for visiting the Offers page: Just for visiting the Offers page under "earn points" you get 5 pts.  Don't even really have to do anything.  Easy Peasy!

Up to 10 Search Wins a Day: Just like Swagbucks you get points for searching, only at the Zoo you can win up to 10 times a day, usually about every 2 hrs.  Wins range anywhere from 10 - 100 pts.  If you get only 3 search wins a day you make at least 30pts a day, but could earn more than that.

These dailies reset every day at Midnight(EST), 11pm(CST), 10pm(MST), 9pm(PST)...so you can get a jump on them in the evening if you live in one of the earlier time zones and that way you won't be overloaded with what needs to be done where.

Those are just to get you started.  Follow their Facebook page for tips on offers that credit (http://www.facebook.com/irazoo) to make even more points.


Now, where Swagbucks has limits on how many prizes you can get in a month, the Zoo does not. You can get a $5 AGC(Amazon Gift Card) for 3000pts, $10 for 6000pts and so on.   It really doesn't benefit you any to save your points for the higher value since there is no limit, so cash out as soon as you reach 3000 or soon thereafter.  Prizes usually take about 30 days to receive, which is another reason you don't want to wait.  /the sooner you order, the sooner you get your money.

So, what's stopping you from starting today?!  Get on board the money-making train!  Click on this link and sign up today: IRazoo.com

No comments:

Post a Comment